What’s New on Disney+ | Love Victor (US)

It’s time to get aware of what’s new on Disney+. This week, Disney+ gets some new content, including new episodes of “Ms Marvel” and “Obi-Wan Kenobi,” as well as the release of “Love, Victor” on Disney+! Here’s how it works:

Love Victor (Seasons 1 – 3)

What's New on Disney+ Love Victor – Seasons 1 – 3

Victor embarks on a voyage of self-discovery this season, selecting not only who he wants to be with, but also who he wants to be in general. With their post-high-school plans looming, Victor and his buddies are confronted with a fresh set of challenges that they must overcome in order to make the best decisions for their futures.

Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi (Episode 5)

“Obi-Wan Kenobi” picks up 10 years after the events of “Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith,” in which Obi-Wan Kenobi suffered his greatest defeat: Anakin Skywalker, his best friend and Jedi trainee, fell to the dark side as malevolent Sith Lord Darth Vader.

Ms Marvel (Episode 2)

The next thing we got in our what’s new on Disney+ rundown is the second episode of Ms. Marvel. “Ms. Marvel,” a new original series from Marvel Studios, introduces Kamala Khan, a Muslim American kid growing up in Jersey City. Kamala is a Super Hero megafan with an enlarged imagination, especially when it comes to Captain Marvel. She is an enthusiastic gamer and a voracious fan-fiction scribe. Kamala, on the other hand, feels out of place at school and sometimes even at home—until she gains superpowers like the heroes she idolises. Isn’t it true that having superpowers makes life better?

Family Reboot

family reboot disney+

Family Reboot follows families who have gotten so preoccupied with their own lives, whether it’s because of a demanding job, returning to school, extracurricular activities, social media, sports, or operating a business, that they have lost touch with one another. Each episode follows a family as they take a week off from their busy lives to reconnect and restore their family relationships. They must find their way to their week-long accommodations the “old fashioned way,” with only a paper map in hand, after leaving their phones, laptops, and all other technology behind.

When they arrive, they are greeted by their Family Reboot guide, who welcomes them to their voyage and leads them to their first activity, which is to locate the key to their week’s residence. The guide chats to the parents about how the week ahead can benefit them the best, whether it’s finding methods to connect with their children, each other, or both, once the families have arrived inside and picked the rooms they must share. For the following few days, there will be more fun and games interwoven with significant conversations that the families haven’t had time to have in the past.

The week’s adventure, which is fully coordinated by the guide, focuses on working together, communicating, and, most importantly, having fun, reminding the family to set aside their distractions and busy schedules to come together again and create new memories. The families return home completely “rebooted” — more connected, happier, and ready to resume their hectic lives at home with a fresh perspective.

What to Watch This Weekend: Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+ and More

Grown-ish (S4, 9 episodes)

grown-ish What's New on Disney+

Zoey Johnson begins college, but quickly realises that her life is not turning out the way she had hoped.

Life Below Zero: Next Generation (S3)

What's New on Disney+

A new generation of people has chosen to reject modernism and instead reflect on a self-determined life in Alaska’s sub-zero temperatures. However, not everyone is suited to this unique and difficult way of life.

The Wonder Years (S1, 10 episodes)

What's New on Disney+

As narrated by his adult self, the coming-of-age story of a 12-year-old Black kid in Montgomery, Alabama, in the late 1960s.

T.O.T.S. (S3, 12 episodes)

What's New on Disney+ T.O.T.S. (S3, 12 episodes) What's New on Disney+

The last but not the least thing we got in our what’s new on Disney+ rundown is S3, 12 episodes. T.O.T.S. The Tiny Ones Transport Service employs a penguin and a flamingo, who bring newborn baby animals and birds to their parents.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button