Disney+How To

How to Watch Chip ‘n Dale: Rescue Rangers Online

In the 30 years since Chip and Dale’s blockbuster successful TV series was canceled, a lot has happened. Chip works in sales, and Dale has had CGI surgery. Oh, and they can’t bear being in the same room with each other. When a beloved ex-castmate inexplicably vanishes, there’s just one thing to do: dust off the Hawaiian shirt and leather jacket, and reassemble the band for one more gig. Here’s how to watch Chip ‘n Dale: Rescue Rangers Online.

How to Watch Chip ‘n Dale Rescue Rangers Online

Chip ‘n Dale: Rescue Rangers, the most eagerly anticipated rodent revival since Alvin and the Chipmunks, ushers in an irreverent new era for Disney’s investigative pair, performed by John Mulaney (Chip) and Andy Samberg (Dale), and directed by Akiva Schaffer.

Live action meets computer animation, cel shading, claymation, motion capture, and… whatever horrific special effects they used in the Cats movies to create a vision of Los Angeles that’s even more out-there than real Los Angeles. There will also be multiple Seth Rogen flavors, an evil Peter Pan, and more Disney character cameos than you can shake your fedora at.

10 Best Fantasy TV Series You can’t help Watching

Chip ‘n Dale: Rescue Rangers online

Chip ‘n Dale Rescue Rangers

Chip ‘n Dale: Rescue Rangers premieres exclusively on Disney Plus on Friday, May 20 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. BST/5 p.m. AEST. With Disney Plus now available in North America, Europe, portions of Asia, and Latin America, it’s easier than ever to watch the series. If you live in a nation where Disney Plus is available, all you have to do to watch is go to the Disney Plus website and join up.

Here are the Most Popular Romantic Comedy Series

Disney Plus offers you access to the whole Star Wars canon, as well as all things Fox and Pixar, addition to being the exclusive home of the series and Disney’s massive back catalog. For just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month, a Disney Plus subscription unlocks all Marvel, including Moon Knight.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button