Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) this year will be completely interactive, but that doesn’t mean there won’t be any other interesting things to see. The keynote will begin on Monday, June 22 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET.
There are many rumors floating around about what can be predicted. Although the main emphasis is likely to be on iOS 14, there’s plenty of chatter about the possibility that Apple wants to announce a move from Intel processors to its own custom ARM-based chips. Other possibilities include a new iMac, Apple TV, and / or Apple Watch, not to mention updates to tvOS and macOS.
But apart from what will be announced, one of the really great things about this year’s WWDC is that since it’s fully online, anyone can sit in, not just on the keynote, but also on the engineering sessions and developer forums.
Want to learn more? Watch the keynote to find out, and track our reporters as they add their expert thoughts on the proceedings.

WHEN WWDC 2020 START DOES?

It commences at 1PM ET/10AM PT/6PM BST. Following the keynote, technical sessions and developer forums will be accessible online via the Apple Developer website or the Apple Developer app until June 26th.

WHERE Can I Will WATCH WWDC 2020?

We’ve got the live stream video embedded on top, so you can hang around here to watch it launch. Otherwise, head to these posts.
Tune in to The Verge’s Apple WWDC 2020 live blog for expert commentary
Apple streams the event live on its website and through YouTube
Follow Twitter @verge
Keep an eye on Instagram @verge for live updates.
Do not forget leaving your valuable comment on this piece of writing and sharing with your near and dear ones. To keep yourself up-to-date with Information Palace, put your email in the space given below and Subscribe. Furthermore, click the link if you yearn to read out construct, “Breaking News: The World Owes Megan Fox An Apology.”

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *